• Michaela Noble joins the US Bureau of Safety & Environmental Enforcement as renewable energy program director.
  • Nick Walker named as new chief executive of Vedanta-owned Cairn Oil & Gas.
  • Seadrill appointed Ana Zambelli as a board director.
  • Blue Water appointed Jorgen Wisborg chairman as founder Kurt Skov steps down from the role. Skov will continue as a board member.
  • Miros Group appointed Marius Five Aarset as chief executive, succeeding Andreas Brekke, who is taking on the role of chief executive at the Miros Mocean joint venture.
  • Low Carbon appointed Steven Hughes as managing director for portfolio management.
  • Brian Bertelsen joins Zahroof Valves as senior vice president for sales and chief commercial officer.
Stay a step ahead with the Upstream News app
Read high quality news and insight on the oil and gas business and its energy transition on-the-go. The News app offers you more control over your Upstream reading experience than any other platform.